Malineni Lakshmaiah, College of Pharmacy

Malineni Lakshmaiah College Of Pharmacy, was established in the year 1999 by Abhydaya Educational Society, with a group of eminent academicians and professionals from different fields with a mission to offer quality education. The main moto is to provide quality education to all and contribute itself to the millennium development goals. Since its inception, Malineni Lakshmaiah College of pharmacy has been successful in providing quality education with state-of-art facilities and emerging as a leader in the field of pharmacy education. The mission is to train the enthusiastic students and transform them as knowledgeable pharma professionals in the society at local, national and global levels.

Malineni Lakshmaiah College Of Pharmacy, is one of the well developing institutions under the management of Abhudaya Educational Society which is offering courses like B.Pharmacy and M.Pharmacy. It is affiliated to Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur and approved by AICTE and PCI, New Delhi.

At the time of its inception in 1999, college offered B.Pharmacy course with an intake of 60 students, in 2003 D.Pharmacy course with an intake of 60 students was introduced followed by the introduction of M.Pharmacy with two specializations Pharmaceutics in 2011 and Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance in 2012 with an intake of 24 students in each branch.

Establishment Year
University Name
Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU)
College Status
Annual Intake (Seats)
Singarayakonda, Prakasam dt., ANDHRA PRADESH India